__APP_THEME_BOOTSTRAP__ __APP_STYLESHEET__ __APP_IMPORT_MAP__ __APP_ENTRYPOINT__
Select a note or create a new one.
Restore notes that were archived instead of permanently deleted.
Log in, or choose a free nickname to continue as a guest.
When enabled, collaborators can edit but cannot delete or archive the note or remove its files. The note creator or workspace owner can still do so. This does not require a password.